New Haven and Fairfield Counties

January 18, 2008

## COMMITTEE MEETING Quality Improvement

January 18, 2008 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

## Hill Health Center, New Haven, Room 390

## **AGENDA**

- I. Introductions
- II. Moment of Silence
- III. Approval of November 16, 2007 Quality Improvement Committee minutes
- IV. Final Summary Report of FY 2007 Accomplishments related to Quality Improvement
- V. Emerging Mandates for Quality Improvement by HRSA and Impact on New Haven-Fairfield Counties' TGA
- VI. New Business or Announcements
- VII. Adjournment

New Haven and Fairfield Counties

January 18, 2008

Date of Meeting  Committee Members		1/19	2/16	3/16	4/20	8/24	10/19	11/16	01/18
Thomas Kidder (prior co-chair)	PCPM	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	
Ric Browne (current co-chair)	PCM	•	•	•	•	•	•	O	
Christine Romanik (current co-chair)	PCM					•	•	•	
Jose Aquino	PCM		•	•	•	•	•	O	
Carlos Barbier	PCM				•	•	•	•	
Charlotte Burch	PCM			•	•	•	•	•	
Linda Cooney	М	•	•	O	C	0	•	0	
Adaline DeMarrais	PCPM	•	•	O	O	•	•	•	
Jack Doyle	М						•	O	
Sara Nichols	PCPM	•	•	•	•	Exc	Exc	Exc	
Magalys Perez	М	-	-	•	•	Exc	Exc	Exc	
Bob Sideleau	PCM	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	
Angela Young	М						•	O	
Linda Faye Wilson								•	
Henry Bethea								•	
James Pitts								•	

	1/19	2/16	3/16	4/20	8/24	10/19	11/16	01/18
Other Participants								
Part A Office, Thomas Butcher	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	
Tracy Kulik, Collaborative Research	•	C	•	•	•	•	Exc	
Jeff Daniel, Collaborative Research	•	•	•	0	O	0	O	
Helen Lansche, Collaborative Research					O	O	•	
Planning Council & Primary Committee Member	= PCPM							
Planning Council Member	= PCM							
Committee Member	= M							